Aboriginal Experience





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Aboriginal Experience

Australian Outback - Northern Territory - Uluru - Red Rock

Red Dog - Outback - Australia - Desert






A Lady's Life In The Rocky Mountains

RRP $16.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

This collection of literature attempts to compile many of the classic works that have stood the test of time and offer them at a reduced, affordable price, in an attractive volume so that everyone can enjoy them.


Davy Crockett

RRP $7.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

People said that when Davy was born he weighed more than two hundred pounds They also said he saved the world from a comet by grabbing its tail, twirling it around, and sending it back into the sky. These stories are just myths, but Davy did have an amazing life. Here is the real story of Davy Crockett, fearless soldier and leader who always stood up for what he believed in.


Rocky Goes For A Walk

RRP $12.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

This is a story about a German Shepherd named Rocky who visits Bompa's house in Stowe, Vermont. It entails an adventure with a toy horse named Flicka. This story was created to share real life events that occurred in the author's life. Great for young readers and for parents to share their passion of reading with their children. Enjoy your quality time with your loved one and find out where Rocky goes.


Living Inspired Now

RRP $44.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

"A positively must read by all! This book illuminates our hope, our dreams, our faith and our future!" -- Jacqueline Marshall

"Living Inspired Now was submitted for production purposes on 09/11 - a day that tore many people in the world apart. And we know that this book will bring together millions of people in the world!" -- Kayla R. Jackson

"Living Inspired Now is a centerpiece for faithful living! Take this opportunity to be extremely blessed and inspired." -- Candace Kerns

Living Inspired Now is a refreshing approach to life when many things are superficial and disappointing! The author and contributing writers present visions and miracles, journal pages, prayers, inspirational sayings, and the Blessings of Abraham!


Rock And A Hard Place

RRP $19.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Susane Colasanti, Angie Stanton's swoon-worthy romance-about an ordinary girl and a young rock star-will keep readers on the edge of their seats . . . and leave them wanting more.

In an instant, Libby's life went from picture-perfect to a nightmare. After surviving a terrible car accident, Libby is abandoned by her father and left with her controlling aunt. A new town, a new school, no friends-Libby is utterly alone. But then she meets Peter.

The lead singer in a rock band with his brothers, Peter hates that his parents overly manage his life. Constantly surrounded by family, Peter just wants to get away. And when he meets Libby, he's finally found the one person who just wants to be with him, not the rock star.

But while Peter battles his family's growing interference in both his music and personal life, Libby struggles with her aunt, who turns nastier each day. And even though Libby and Peter desperately want to be together, their drastically different lives threaten to keep them apart forever.



Search

Aboriginal Experience Articles

Australian Outback Northern Territory Uluru Red Rock
Red Dog Outback Australia Desert

Aboriginal Experience Books

Australian Outback Northern Territory Uluru Red Rock
Red Dog Outback Australia Desert

Aboriginal Experience





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments